Don’t care


Not easy to forgive
I gave you your chance
Only this time my heart
Isn’t broken glass

I know the truth
Of topics you avoid
I know your tricks
And its seems that you even used the same lies

All I ever asked for
Was a little honesty
To know I can give you my trust
Something so simple
But for you
Is just so hard.

I walk away
Finally off this ride
That Limbo
From love
To hate

Has turned into
I just don’t care anymore

One thought on “Don’t care

  1. Jingle says:

    sad, you do care because you have written this poem…
    powerful images.

Leave a Reply

