Dysfunction


Find function
In the dysfunction
Sanity
Bleeding through the cracks
Transforming
Now insanity
Is just another fact
Find joy
Simple things
Now are few
Some
Seem forever gone

In between
The here and there
Just sit and stare
A daze
Only
Slightly confused
Wondering
If meeting you
Was coincidence
Or just fate

Either way
Eccentric
Random
Unsual I am
I hope
A friend
A least this
I find in you

One thought on “Dysfunction

  1. Aw, this was a really good post. In theory I’d like to write like this also – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get anything done.

Leave a Reply

