Dirty Games


Stretching moans
Tickling kisses
Teasing thoughts
Playing the missus
Be your everything
Only if you say
You love me
That you
Want it
Think of it
All day
In every way
Because
If thats the case
I’ll come over
And We can play
Those dirty games
I won’t name
I promise
It will take all day

Stretching moans

Tickling kisses

Teasing thoughts

Playing the missus

Be your everything

Only if you say

That You

love me

Want it

Think of it

All day

In every way

Because

If thats the case

I’ll come over

And We can play

Those dirty games

I won’t name

I promise

It will take all day

One thought on “Dirty Games

  1. dakasky says:

    Ooh la la. Sexy poem. Me likes! All day?

Leave a Reply

