Renewed


Silence of the day
Show me the way

Beating rain
Help me pray

Swaying trees
Let me be

To the clouds
Sun lost
To tears streaming
Is my soul lost?

Gentle breeze
Clears my fears

With the crow’s caw
My heart thaws

No more tormented rain
Only a gentle spray

Dancing, twisting,turning
As I pray

Dancing to the beat of my heart,
I return to the start

Is my soul lost?
No
Only awakened
Renewed

One thought on “Renewed

  1. […] Silence of the day Show me the way Beating rain Help me pray Swaying trees Let me be To the clouds Sun lost To tears streaming Is my soul lost? Gentle breeze Clears my fears With the crow's caw My heart thaws No more tormented rain Only a gentle spray Dancing, twisting,turning As I pray Dancing to the beat of my heart, I return to the start Is my soul lost? No Only awakened Renewed … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

