Only Your Divinity


Take a bow

For you have found

My love exists

Even if we are just friends

My love for you is eternal, unconditional

I love freely and completely all who are dear to me

Oh mother maiden

May I please have your love

Sorround me, Heal me

Thank you mother

For being here with me

Always near

To catch those healing tears

Oh so dear

The elixir to transform

Beyond a limited love

To heal the pain

The jealousy and hate

Beyond the lies and secrecy

To transmute it beyond boundries

To the truth of love

To love freely without judgment

Just as I am divine

You are also

I do not see these other actions

Only your Divinity

My Love

Leave a Reply

